Board of Directors

Christian Healing Network dba Mission Medical Center

November, 2017

Chairperson: Terri R.R. Reishus, Term:  expires 10/18
Communications Manager, Community Health Partnership
6005 Delmonico Drive, Suite 225
Colorado Springs, CO 8019
Office 719-632-5094; Cell 719-313-2560
terri@ppchp.org

Treasurer: Steve Hayes, Term:  expires 10/20
Retired Account, Controler and General Manager
5140 Granby Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Cell:  719-661-1759
Shayes2056@gmail.com

Vice Chairperson:  Terry Piddington, Term:  expires 10/18
President, Diakonia
6460 Flying West Ranch Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
Cell:  719-338-9608
tpidd@comcast.net

Secretary: OPEN

Director: Gary Bloom, MD, Term: Emeritus
PO Box 17822
Colorado Springs, CO 80935
Cell: 719-217-3517
Past-Medical Director for Mission Medical Clinic
Family Practitioner, retired

Director:    Regunall (Reggie) Graham   Term:  expires 4/18
Commercial Sales Executive, Centerpoint Insurance Group
3900 East Mexico Avenue Suite 850
Denver, CO 80210
Work: 303-999-2119 Cell: 719-499-4211
regraham@pcisys.net reggie.graham@cptins.com

Director:  Henry Lewis, MBA    Term:  expires 3/20
UC Health Memorial Hospitsl
1400 Boulder Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80909
719-323-4992
Lewis.henry19@yahoo.com

Director:  Yolanda M. Lewis-Harris, LPC   Term:  expires 4/20
Pikes Peak Community College
719-660-7428
Lewisharris08@aol.com

Director:  Harold (Hal) Moffat   Term:  expires 3/20
CEO, Moffat Advisors, LLC
3275 West Woodmen Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-314-8605
Hdmoffat79@gmail.com

Director:  Janis (Jan) Moffat    Term:  3/20
Co-director and Medical Coordinator, A Hand to Hold Foundation
3275 West Woodmen Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80919
719-264-1295
Janmoffat79@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.